Kollegium des PG

Herr Dr. Hoffmann SL mhoffmann@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Berdami    stv. SL aberdami@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Becker ebecker@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Dorn udorn@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Eckhardt reckhardt@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Feyen hfeyen@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Feyen sfeyen@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Gropper agropper@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Hagel jhagel@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Knefelkamp jknefelkamp@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Leutz bileutz@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Lutz mlutz@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Merkle imerkle@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Mayer rmayer@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Mutschler kmutschler@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Nachbar gnachbar@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Dr. Schönecker gschoenecker@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Stöferle jstoeferle@pgbadbuchau.de